Machine Quilting

by

quilt-pictures-machine-quilting-001-50.jpgI am cleaning up projects in my sewing space to move forward. These are a few of the painted fusibles I did with Judy Makinson’s workshop. The other photo is of my yellow brick road soon to be tablecloth that I need machine quilting ideas for. Any ideas? I played around with the leftovers from the yellow brick road and tried out my free motion quilting.  The idea to try this came from Cathy W.  

One Response to “Machine Quilting”

  1. Kate Says:

    It is so fun to see these as you are getting them done! Yeah blogging!!

    The quilting that follows fabric print is perfect and I love your colours of your “Yellow Brick Road”.

Leave a Reply

