Giveaway project

by

I think I might have to make the full-size quilt of this block in these colours –

Indigo & Gold Table Topper

If I had used the same “no press” technique as the Lone Star, I might have finished this much more quickly. But, it took most of yesterday afternoon and I finished the quilting today.

3 Responses to “Giveaway project”

  1. shoppegirlsheree Says:

    Beautiful fabrics Brenda. I can see why you want to make it in a larger size. Is this your table topper for Quilt Canada? I didn’t do quilting on my table topper.

  2. shoppegirlbrenda Says:

    Yes, this is the Table Topper for Quilt Canada. Well, no quilting would have made it faster. I didn’t use batting, but just some simple line quilting to keep it flat.

  3. Kate Says:

    Absolutely gorgeous! Full-sized would be stunning. Do you think you could have it ready for the show? 🙂

Leave a Reply

