Another Mystery…

by

I am amazed that I am actually up-to-date on the Mystery Quilt as well! I can see no reason why we can’t share our progress, after all, you were there when I bought the fabric for this project.

I like your guess on the completed block. I can see how there will be numerous layout options for the finished quilt top.

2 Responses to “Another Mystery…”

  1. shoppegirlsheree Says:

    Looks like another project to practice our machine quilting on. My sewing’s up to date, but the quilting part is starting to stack up. Do you still call them UFO’s at this point?

  2. Kate Says:

    UFO or “flimsy”, on of the new terms I learned as I browsed other quilt blogs. Although, I found that a flimsy is more specific and refers to the completed quilt top without batting or backing.

Leave a Reply

