The X Bag

by

Just finished the bag.  I used a medium weight iron on stiffner and it is quite stiff.  The sample we saw at the Etobicoke show must have used a lightweight one because it felt softer when I picked it up. The three compartments inside will be great for going to quilt shows.  One for my wallet, one for my camera and the other for the program and small purchases.  All ready to go!

4 Responses to “The X Bag”

  1. Brenda Says:

    Well, your bag looks great! Are you bringing it to the meeting tonight? Maybe I will use a lighter weight interfacing than what I bought a fabric land… hmmm…

  2. Kate Says:

    Perhaps the bag will soften after a few washings and after a bit of use…. If there aren’t enough shows, I say we should go for a shop hop?

    Very elegant fabric choice!

  3. imaginal Says:

    Imaginal says : I absolutely agree with this !

  4. Serviceableness Says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Serviceableness!!!

Leave a Reply

