Miniature Quilt Project

by

Here are the fabrics from the kit I bought for the little leaf quilts –

Little Quilt kit fabrics

Little Quilt kit fabrics

I like the background fabric, it looks like tree trunks.  Hey, Kate – I like your fabrics but you labelled the turquoise fabric as ‘leaf’.  Did you mean ‘border’?  With a yellow leaf?  If we get all the photo for our fabrics up, we can create a virtual design wall for this little project!

2 Responses to “Miniature Quilt Project”

  1. shoppegirlsheree Says:

    The maple leaf fabric looks so vibrant compared to my ginko fabric. I’m counting on the bright green of the leaf to pop it. I like Kate’s turquoise fabric for the border, it will look great with a yellow leaf. Can’t wait to see what Traceyann picks.

  2. Kate Says:

    I adore that background fabric!

Leave a Reply

