Bento Box Weekend

by

There were more seams to match than I first imagined once the set of four blocks started going together, but I made it through without too much trouble.
Bento-Box-BM

I spent more time rearranging blocks before sewing together than making the individual blocks, I think.

2 Responses to “Bento Box Weekend”

  1. shoppegirlsheree Says:

    Looking Good. I know what you mean, yet I still managed to sew a few differently than was up on the design board. Something seems to happen between there and getting to the sewing machine. Decided not to rip – it is what it is.

  2. Kate Says:

    I like it! Don’t they look different? So different.

    I’ve finished cutting out all the blocks and sewn half of them. The rest should be fast, right? Who am I foolin’?!? Maybe tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

