Bento Box Progress

by
Helper

I NEED help!

Heres the problem… I’ve rearranged these blocks after this photograph was snapped but I just can’t seem to make it ‘work’ with all the fabrics we swapped.

Did you guys use all our swapped fabrics?

2 Responses to “Bento Box Progress”

  1. shoppegirlsheree Says:

    I swapped out some strips and inserted my fabrics that had more contrast. I also eliminated fabrics that had brown undertones. The kitty seems to be enjoying it.

  2. shoppegirlbrenda Says:

    I did use all the strips! I switched around some of the matched pairs and added some strips from my stash to make up enough strips for the 48 blocks required. I initially laid out the blocks in a random pattern, but did not care for it much. Then I decided to groups the blocks by colour. It’s okay, but I think I would like to try it in just two or four fabrics.

Leave a Reply

